Limited edition

Miralin is

Clean and safe eco-components

High concentration of active substances

Lack of animal testing

Allergy-free

Nice texture

Availability of pure essential oils

Let me introduce myself!

Igor Sivovv - Miralin

My name is Igor Sivovv, I am a successful businessman, a loving husband and father of three children.

My amazing wife often performs on television and gives concerts. That is why she closely monitors the condition of her skin and is especially sensitive to the choice of cosmetics to care for it. In such an active schedule of work, family life and games with children, creams, scrubs and masks help her maintain the skin tone.

I noticed that my wife had to spend a lot of time searching for the perfect remedy, but something really worthy could not be found. Inspired to the feat for the sake of my beloved, I decided with a team of professionals to create cosmetics that would combine everything organically.

Mira is the name that my wife and I wanted to give our daughter. Due to certain circumstances we named the baby differently. But the name Mira has lived in my heart for so long that I decided to give it a second life by naming my new product. The second part of the name-Line- is a symbol of the life line.

«7 secrets of home body skin care»

Leave an e-mail and get the guide.
Our subscribers are the first to learn about new products, promotions and closed sales

To get a free guide by clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree with the Privacy policy

«7 secrets of home body skin care»

Miralin quality

Miralin is the cosmetics in which pure European raw materials provide a safe composition. The interaction of ingredients not only reveals unique qualities of each, but also, interacting with each other, increases effectiveness.

To control the environmental friendliness of the product, we invited the best specialist in natural cosmetics from Oldenburg University, Alona Eco @alona_eco.

Miralin cosmetics club

Join Miralin club – download Miralin app
phone app Miralin
Join Miralin club – download Miralin app

Download Miralin app:

Хиты продаж
Наборы
Все продукты
Миралин - это
Чистый и безопасный эко-состав
Высокая концентрация активных веществ
Не тестируем продукцию на животных
Гипоаллергенность
Приятная текстура
Наличие чистых эфирных масел
Чистый и безопасный эко-состав
Высокая концентрация активных веществ
Не тестируем продукцию на животных
Гипоаллергенность
Приятная текстура
Наличие чистых эфирных масел
Нас выбирают
Актриса - Анна Хилькевич
Блогер - Елена Блиновская
Певица - Рита Дакота
Певица - Нюша
Блогер - Юлия Хадарцева
Блогер - Ольга Мгеладзе
Давай знакомиться!
Меня зовут Игорь Сивов, я успешный бизнесмен, любящий муж и отец троих детей.

Моя восхитительная жена часто выступает на телевидении и даёт концерты. Именно поэтому она пристально следит за состоянием своей кожи и особенно трепетно относится к выбору косметических средств по уходу за ней. В столь активном графике работы, семейной жизни и играх с детьми кремы, скрабы и маски помогают ей поддерживать кожу лица в тонусе.

Я заметил, что в поисках идеального средства моей жене пришлось потратить массу времени, а что-то по-настоящему достойное так и не удалось найти. Вдохновленный на подвиг ради любимой, я вместе с командой профессионалов решил создать такую косметику, в которой бы всё органично сочеталось:
Mira - это имя, которое я и супруга хотели дать нашей дочке. По определённым обстоятельствам, малышку мы назвали иначе. Но имя Mira так долго жило в моём сердце, что я решил дать ему вторую жизнь, назвав так свой новый продукт. Вторая часть названия - Line - как символ линии жизни.
Качество Miralin
Miralin – это косметика, в которой чистое европейское сырьё обеспечивает безопасный состав. Взаимодействие ингредиентов не только раскрывает уникальные качества каждого, но и, взаимодействуя друг с другом, усиливает эффективность.

Для контроля экологичности продукта мы пригласили в команду лучшего специалиста по натуральной косметике университета Ольденбург, Алёну Эко @alona_eco
Miralin – это косметика, в которой чистое европейское сырьё обеспечивает безопасный состав. Взаимодействие ингредиентов не только раскрывает уникальные качества каждого, но и, взаимодействуя друг с другом, усиливает эффективность.

Для контроля экологичности продукта мы пригласили в команду лучшего специалиста по натуральной косметике университета Ольденбург, Алёну Эко @alona_eco