Our principles are at the heart of everything we do, from responsible sourcing strategy to reducing our environmental impact.

1

High efficiency

High efficiency, quality and safe ingredients are our priority. We know where our ingredients come from, and we strive to build relationships with our producers and farmers not only to ensure the quality of our valuable ingredients, but also to monitor our impact on the environment, society and fair working conditions. Our preferred suppliers are those who share our principles and have proven to be reliable.

2

Environmental care

We use naturally active ingredients, so when we develop a new product, we expect that, where possible, the main function or effectiveness is achieved through ingredients that have been classified as eco-friendly and natural, derived from plant, marine or mineral sources.

3

Safe components and packaging

High efficiency, quality and safe ingredients are our priority. We know where our ingredients come from, and we strive to build relationships with our producers and farmers not only to ensure the quality of our valuable ingredients, but also to monitor our impact on the environment, society and fair working conditions. Our preferred suppliers are those who share our principles and have proven to be reliable.

4

Lack of animal testing

We strive to provide the best possible packaging designed to protect the product and ensure the best possible performance. We carefully select all our packaging to ensure that it is the best for our products, while minimizing its impact on the environment.

5

For all of you

All our products are suitable for vegetarians. We use animal by-products such as beeswax, propolis and Manuka honey, however we never use animal ingredients such as Carmine, shellac or collagen.

Наши принципы лежат в основе всего, что мы делаем, от ответственного поиска поставщиков до снижения воздействия на окружающую среду.

1

ВЫСОКАЯ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

Высокая эффективность, качество и безопасные ингредиенты являются нашим приоритетом. Мы знаем, откуда берутся наши ингредиенты, и мы стремимся строить отношения с нашими производителями и фермерами — не только для обеспечения качества наших ценных ингредиентов, но и для мониторинга нашего воздействия на окружающую среду, общество и справедливые условия труда. Нашими предпочтительными поставщиками являются те, кто разделяют наши принципы, и показали себя надежными.

2

ЗАБОТА ОБ ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЕ

Мы применяем натурально активные ингредиенты, поэтому, когда мы разрабатываем новый продукт, мы ожидаем, что, где это возможно, основная функция или эффективность достигается за счет ингредиентов, которые были классифицированы как экологичные и натуральные, полученные из растительных, морских или минеральных источников.

3

БЕЗОПАСНЫЙ СОСТАВ И УПАКОВКА

В составы входят только натуральные, экологически безопасные вещества высокого качества. Мы не используем парабены, красители, ароматизаторы и силиконы. Упаковка не содержит алюминий и подлежит вторичной переработке.

4

НЕТ ИСПЫТАНИЙ НА ЖИВОТНЫХ

Мы стремимся предоставить наилучшую возможную упаковку, предназначенную для защиты продукта и обеспечения наилучшей производительности. Мы тщательно подбираем всю нашу упаковку, чтобы убедиться, что она является наилучшей для нашей продукции, одновременно сводя к минимуму ее воздействие на окружающую среду.

5

ДЛЯ ВСЕХ, ДЛЯ ВАС

Все наши продукты подходят для вегетарианцев. Мы используем побочные продукты животного происхождения, такие как пчелиный воск, прополис и мед Манука, однако мы никогда не используем ингредиенты животного происхождения, такие как кармин, шеллак или коллаген..